Contact Us

Future Clients and Partners

If you are looking for a solution, email sales@coremedia-systems.com or contact our team directly.

Sales, Eastern Region – Kevin Gaffney at 973.276.0882, ext. 315 or email kgaffney@coremedia-systems.com
Sales, Western Region – Dave Blome at 310.318.3836 or email dblome@coremedia-systems.com
Strategic Partnerships – Gabrielle Schueler at 973.276.0882 ext. 322 or email gschueler@coremedia-systems.com

Careers

We recruit for creativity, enthusiasm and experience. If you qualify, e-mail your resume along with a few words describing your talents to careers@coremedia-systems.com

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Glenn DeKraker, 973.276.0882 ext. 314
gdekraker@coremedia-systems.com

Chief Operating Officer

Susan Renaldo, 973.276.0882 ext. 364
srenaldo@coremedia-systems.com

Vice President, Eastern Region Sales

Kevin Gaffney, 973.276.0882 ext. 315
kgaffney@coremedia-systems.com

Vice President, Western Region Sales

David Blome, 310.318.3836
dblome@coremedia-systems.com

VP Director of Client Services

Garrett Alston, 973.276.0882 ext.324
galston@coremedia-systems.com

Accounting and Administration

Patricia Rachlis, 973.276.0882 ext. 317
prachlis@coremedia-systems.com

CoreMedia Systems, Inc.

coremedia-systems.com
695 Route 46 West
Suite 403
Fairfield, New Jersey 07004-1556
P: 973.276.0882
F: 973.276.0891