Future Clients and Partners

If you are looking for a solution, email sales@coremedia-systems.com or contact our team directly.

Sales, Eastern Region – Kevin Gaffney at 973.276.0882, ext. 315 or email kgaffney@coremedia-systems.com
Sales, Western Region – Dave Blome at 310.318.3836 or email dblome@coremedia-systems.com
Strategic Partnerships – Gabrielle Schueler at 973.276.0882 ext. 322 or email gschueler@coremedia-systems.com

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Glenn DeKraker, 973.276.0882 ext. 314  gdekraker@coremedia-systems.com

President, Chief Operating Officer

Susan Renaldo, 973.276.0882 ext. 364
srenaldo@coremedia-systems.com

 

Executive Vice President, Product Strategy

Kevin Gaffney, 973.276.0882 ext. 315
kgaffney@coremedia-systems.com

 

Vice President, Western Region Sales

David Blome, 310.318.3836
dblome@coremedia-systems.com

 

VP Director of Client Services

Garrett Alston, 973.276.0882 ext.324
galston@coremedia-systems.com

 

Accounting and Administration

Patricia Rachlis, 973.276.0882 ext. 317
prachlis@coremedia-systems.com

© 2020 by CoreMedia Systems, LLC

973-276-0882

info@coremedia-systems.com
 

695 Route 46 West

Fairfield, NJ  07004

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter